Trustees...

 

2018

David Rains, Chair
Director of Recreation
508 Park Street
Coffeyville, KS
620.251.5910 X11
crcdirector@coffeyvillerec.com

Monica Beard, LCP, LCAC-Secretary
Licensed Clinical Psychotherapist
Four County Mental Health
1601 W. 4th Street
Coffeyville, KS 67337
620-251-8180
mbeard@fourcounty.com

Aaron Heckman, Treasurer
Vice President
Commercial Bank
105 E. 9th
Coffeyville, KS 67337
620-251-0200
aheckman@commercialbank.net

Marci Roberts
Program Director
Montgomery County Wellness Coalition-Coordinator 
Montgomery County Health Dept.
1314 W 11th
Coffeyville, KS 67337
Marciroberts83@gmail.com
620-515-1387

Sonia Larimore 
Manager
Assisted Living at Windsor Place 
2904 W 8th Street
Coffeyville, KS 67337
620-251-0214
sdlarimore@windsorplace.net

Yvonne Hull
Senior Director of College Relations, Marketing & Recruitment
Coffeyville Community College
400 W. 11th
Coffeyville KS 67337
620-252-7095 
yvonne.hull@coffeyville.edu

Chelsea Martin
CE School Counselor
USD 445
102 N Cline
Coffeyville, KS  67337
620-252-1761
martinch@cvilleschools.com

Candi Westbrook
Executive Director
Coffeyville Area Chamber of Commerce
807 Walnut
Coffeyville, KS. 67337
620.251.2550
chamber@coffeyville.com

Aron Potter
Vice President for Academic Services
Coffeyville Community College
400 W 11th 
Coffeyville, KS. 67337
620-252-7005
aron.potter@coffeyville.edu

Ex-Officio Members
Lisa Kuehn -Facilitator
Owner 
Dream On Marketing & Consulting 
1434 CR 5300 
Coffeyville, KS 67337 
620.515.1368 
lisa@dreamonmarketingteam.com

Justin Doane, RN -Co-Facilitator
Integrated Health Outcomes Coordinator 
Four County Mental Health
P.O. Box 688
Independence, KS 67301
620.464.3077
jdoane@fourcounty.com

Malory Dean
Realtor
Heritage Homes Keller Williams Hometown Partner
1013 W 11th St.
Coffeyville, KS. 67337
620-515-9096
malorydean@kw.com

David Beck
English Instructor
Coffeyville Community College
400 W 11th 
Coffeyville, KS. 67337
620.251.7700 X2062
beck.david@coffeyville.edu